Introduction of Department Staff

Intelligent Engineering
Professor
Tamaki
Yamada
Takara Endo
Siro TAMAKI
shiro@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Control・Systems Engineering・Geographic Information Systems
Koji YAMADA
koji@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Complex Engineering、Inteligence Robot、Dispersion artificial intelligence
Tomio TAKARA
takara@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Language processing, speech analysis and synthesis recognition, language processing Ryukyu dialect
Satoshi ENDO
endo@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Complex Systems Eng.:multi agent、Evolutionary Computation、Machine Larning
Inteligence Infomation Engineering
Associate professor Assistant professor

NAGATA
Kang toma akamine
Tomokazu NAGATA
nagayan@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Network
D.S.Kang
kang@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Intelligent information processing,Geographic Information Systems
Naruaki TOMA
tnal@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Complex Engineering、Artificial Intelligence
Yuhei AKAMINE
yuhei@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Complex Engineering、Parallel computation、Cellular automata、multi agent
System Information Engineering
Professor Associate Professor
Asharif Wada
Nakamura

Kono
Mohammad Reza Asharif
asharif@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Noise reduction of the audio signal.
Head of department
Tomohisa WADA
wada@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Digital System Design、Large System LSI (SOC) Design
Morikazu NAKAMURA
morikazu@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Parallel and Distributed Algorithms、Petri Net
Shinji KONO
kono@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Parallel Object-oriented language、Sustainable Objects
System Information Engineering
Association Professor Assistant Professor
Nagayama
Okazaki

Yosida

Miyazato
Itaru NAGAYAMA
nagayama@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Multimedia Information Processing、Adaptive signal processing system reliability engineering
Takeo OKAZAKI
okazaki@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Latent structure models、Guess process theory、Human Genome
Takeo YOSHIDA
tyoshida@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Hardware description language、Fault Tolerant Design of Digital Systems
Tomoki MIYAZATO
tmiyazato@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Network control・Modeling
Other
Technical Staff Officer
NAKA
tattsu
GUAN GUAN
Hidekazu NAKA
nakarx@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Auxiliary experiments、Makeup class Staff、Parallel and Distributed Algorithms
Tatsumori ONAG
tattsu@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Laboratory assistant、Subject assistant
Yayoi Shinjou
yayoi@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Junko Yonesu
junkoy@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Other
Professor emeritus
Kyan
Onaga
Miyagi
M.KYAN Kenji ONAGA
onaga@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
Hayao MIYAGI
miyagi@ie.u-ryukyu.ac.jp
fuzzy Theory、Decision theory
最終更新日: 2015/06/05